Learn Italian online at your own pace from the comfort of your home or office and take advantage of our 60-minute free trial class!

We are a team of native instructors that offers a personalized and effective learning experience via Skype or Google Meet.
All material will be customized to meet your specific goals and needs (academic, personal or professional).
We provide ongoing support. You can email us at any time about any question you may have.
Flexible schedule! We are available 7 days a week.
You will be matched with the teacher that suits you best based on your experience, goals and schedule.

We also offer a conversation club, a way to practice spoken Italian in a friendly atmosphere.
-60min online conversation sessions;
-limited number of participants with a similar level of Italian (5 students max+ 1 moderator).

My name is Emma and I'm a native Italian speaker with more than 13 years of teaching experience and a degree in Communications at International University of Languages and Media (IULM), Milano. I was born in Pavia (Northern Italy) in 1982, but life took me to Spain first and then Canada for almost 8 years. I moved back to Europe at the end of 2014.
I'm professional, very organized, easy-going, friendly, fun, patient, and eager for my students to succeed.
I speak Italian, Spanish, English and a bit of French.

My name is Cristina and I have been teaching for a really long time. I took my degree in Foreign Languages and Literatures at IULM (Milan) and a Master's Degree in Teaching Special Needs Students at University of Pavia, the city where I live – not far from Milan.
I'm fond of sports, especially basketball (I was a pretty good player, reaching the major Italian league a… few years ago!), cooking and reading detective stories.
Learning new languages and cultures has been an important part of my life, and I have transmitted this passion to my students since when I started my teaching career.
The languages I speak are Italian, English, Spanish, and some French too.

My name is Michela and when it comes to tutoring I can describe myself as dedicated, versatile and encouraging.
I grew up in Novara and then I moved to Milano to get a Degree in Economics and Statistics at Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore. Here I have also worked as a professor for a few years. In 2005 I relocated to Spain.
I have a Certification for Teachers of Italian (DITALS) granted by the University of Siena and, just recently, I took a course focused on teaching children. I am part of an Italian language blog where I write “grammar pills” and I also compose poetry for Dantebus Edizioni. I do translation work as well.
Besides Italian, I speak Spanish and a little bit of English and German.

My name is Antonella and I was born in Capriati a Volturno, a little town not far from Naples.
I have a Degree in Political Science and this year I got a Master's Degree in Teaching and Promotion of the Italian Language and Culture at Ca' Foscari University of Venice.
I started my teaching career in Mexico where I lived for the past 18 years. At the beginning of 2022 I decided to come back to Europe to stay close to my family, but I'm planning to spend the winter time in Mexico.
I love to travel, to get to know different cultures and to try exotic foods. Other passions of mine are: dancing, watching movies, writing poems and spending time in nature.
The languages I speak are: Italian, Spanish and a little bit of English and French.

References available upon request.

Payments are safe and easy to do using PayPal. We provide invoices so if you need to submit training expenses for tax deductions, we make it easy.
All the material you may need is included (exercises, grammar, vocabulary, audios, videos, songs, games etc...).

For more information, please don't hesitate to contact us!

Emma, Cristina, Michela e Antonella

post id: 7748714595


best of [?]